Hello Friends!

It was the year of 2013 when I prayed and asked God for opportunities to get out of my comfort zone. How has it been you ask? It has been ridiculously crazy, exciting, heartbreaking, painful, crazy all over again and the list goes on and on and on…But I don’t regret asking God for those moments  at all. Those moments have not only been special, but I can now say that I am a step closer to being more dependent on Him. I asked Him for those moments that I can serve Him with and He gave me Proverbs 16:3, which is now my life verse. “Commit your works to the Lord, And your thoughts will be established.”

I wanted to start something that people could see and be motivated in being fearless, bold and confident for Christ. I’ll be posting about Mission Trips, or just random things that I’m really uncomfortable with, that I feel I am able to do; because it’s not about me, and it should never be about me. I really can’t wait to share my heart and the joy that comes with being super dependent on my Father!

Love Y’all

Leave a Reply

